MOMOS - ORGANIC VEGGIE DUMPLINGS

MOMOS - ORGANIC VEGGIE DUMPLINGS Lecker, lecker!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 402 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei momos - organic veggie dumplings bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

30 Jun 2022 um 15:26 Suuuuper leckere vegetarische Momos :)! Gerne wieder
29 Jun 2022 um 15:58 1.Best Vegetarian Option in Mitte. 2.Has wide varieties of Momos to try upon. Highly Recommend this place!
25 Jun 2022 um 8:33 Dumplings excellent as always, also if could be put more care into the packaging of the dumplings. the brownie was not well cooked and for almost 4€ the portion is really too small!
18 Jun 2022 um 22:32 Das Essen ist leider sehr matschig geworden, vorort schmeckt viel besser. Ich bestelle lieber nicht wieder
19 Mai 2022 um 9:38 Sojasoße war ausgelaufen und die Dumplings waren einfach in den Karton geworfen klebten aneinander. Der Dumpling-Teig war zu dick. Lieblose Servierung ohne irgendeine Beilage. Ich denke nicht, dass ich hier noch einmal bestelle.
2 Mai 2022 um 15:40 The sauce was open and spread among all the boxes in the bag, a bit mess and pity, cause the dumplings without sauce were too dry. The dumplings were okay, but too many, for a high price, I would prefer to get a menu with more variation.
13 Apr 2022 um 8:53 Food was very disappointing… the dough was very thick and the inside was also a thick paste, even if it arrived warm we couldn’t finish the food. We ordered two different flavors and they both tasted the same, we won’t order from here again
13 Apr 2022 um 8:03 Top! Mega leckeres Essen, absolut begeistert!
23 Mär 2022 um 21:50 Lecker und sehr schnell abholbereit.
21 Mär 2022 um 9:31 Wie immer super lecker!
26 Feb 2022 um 15:13 Werden sicher wieder bestellen, sehr lecker :)
24 Feb 2022 um 11:25 I ordered the food to arrive at a specific time, but it came 45 minutes late. The food was really delicious, but half of the ordered food was not delivered.